Saltar apartados

Academic Staff

 

Name Academic Position Email Phone
 Alcaraz Ramos, Manuel TU manuel.alcaraz@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 3302
 Asensi Sabater, José CU jose.asensi@ua.es 965 903584
Camisón Yagüe, José Ángel Phd Professor jose.camyag@ua.es 965 909321
 Capdepón Fernández, Esteban Asoc esteban.capdepon@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Chofre Sirvent, José Fco.  TU jose.chofre@ua.es 965 903899
 Devesa García, Ana Belén  Asoc anabelen.devesa@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Esquembre Cerdá, Mar  TU mm.esquembre@ua.es 965 909498
 Gil Sánchez, Justo  Asoc justo.gil@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 González Álvarez-Bugallal, Cristina  Asoc cristina.bugallal@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Izquierdo Garay, Antonio  Asoc antonio.izquierdo@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Llorca López, Ana María  Asoc ana.llorca@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Marazuela Burillo, Eduardo  Asoc eduardomarazuela@gmail.com 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Martínez García, Antonio  Asoc  amartinez.garcia@ua.es 9965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Moraga García, Mª Angeles  Asoc ma.moraga@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Pascual LLedó, Manuel Asoc manuel.pascual@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Pérez Sempere, Alberto D.  Asoc aperez.sempere@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Román Miralles, Juan Ant.  Asoc jarm@romanabogados.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Seguí Terol, Rafaela Honorary Collaborator rafaela.segui@ua.es 965 909497
 Torres Díaz, Concepción Asoc concepcion.torres@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Villalba Clemente, Francisco Gabriel Asoc francisco.villalba@ua.es 965 903400 Ext. 1150
 Zaragoza Martí, María F. Professor assistant maria.zaragoza@ua.es 965 903400 Xt. 1149

 

BECARIOS Y PERSONAL DE INVESTIGACIÓN

 Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
 García Ortiz, Adrian

 agarcia.ortiz@ua.es

 965 903400 ext. 1124

Constitutional Law


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 9497

Fax: (+34) 96 590 9496

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464