Saltar apartados

Directory of Academic staff

 NOMBRE DIRECCIÓN ELECTRÓNICA
TELÉFONO
Agulló Mateu, Rafael D. rdagullo@ua.es 965903944
Alcaraz Ramos, Manuel manuel.alcaraz@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 3302
Almodóvar Iñesta, María maria.almodovar@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 1141
Aparisi Seguí, Jordi jordi.aparisi@ua.es 965903581
Asensi Sabater, José jose.asensi@ua.es 965903584
Barrios Flores, Luis Fdo. luisfbarrios@ua.es 965903581
Bertrán Damián, Mª África africa.bertran@ua. 965903581
Canales Aliende, José Manuel jm.canales@ua.es 965903569
Cantó López, Mª Teresa teresa.canto@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 2797
Capdepón Fernandez, Esteban esteban.capdepon@ua.es 965909321
Chofre Sirvent, José Fco. jose.chofre@ua.es 965903899
Díez Machín, Vicente vicente.diez@ua.es 965903581
Díez Sánchez, Juan José juanjo.diez@ua.es 965903636
Esquembre Cerdá, Mar mm.esquembre@ua.es 965909498
Ferrando Pérez, Salvador M. Salvador.ferrando@ua.es 965903581
Garay Montanez, Nilda nilda.garay@ua.es 965903400 ext. 1150
García Beviá, Pedro J. pedroj.garcia@ua.es 965903581
Gil Sánchez, Justo justo.gil@ua.es 965909321
Gomis Catalá, Mª Lucía lucia.gomis@ua.es 965903581
González Álvarez-Bugallal, Cristina cristina.bugallal@ua.es 965903583
González Sánchez, Diego Diego.gonzalez@ua.es 965903581
González-Varas Ibáñez, Santiago varas@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 3298
Ibanco Llorca, Francisco ffibanco@ua.es 965903581
Ivars Bañus, José Antonio ja.ivars@ua.es 965903581
Izquierdo Garay, Antonio antonio.izquierdo@ua.es 965909321
Lasa López, Ainhoa ainhoa.lasa@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 1148
Llorca López, Ana Mª ana.llorca@ua.es 965909321
Magan Perales, José María magan.perales@ua.es 965903581
Marazuela Burillo, Eduardo eduardomarazuela@gmail.com 965909321
Martínez García, Antonio   amartinez.garcia@ua.es 965909321
Martínez Gutiérrez, Rubén ruben.martinez@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 2266
Menéndez Alzamora, Manuel manuel.menendez@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 2130
Medina Correcher, Eduardo eduardo.medina@ua.es 965903581
Molina Giménez, Andrés andres.molina@ua.es 965903400 Ext. 1120
Moraga García, Mª Ángeles ma.moraga@ua.es 965909321
Muelas Escamilla, Virgilio vmuelas@ua.es 965903581
Navarro Fernández, Manuela manuela.navarro@ua.es 965903581
Nuñez Valls, Juana Mª juana.nunez@ua.es 965903581
Ochoa Monzó, Josep josep.ochoa@ua.es 965903909
Ortiz García, Mercedes merce.ortiz@ua.es 965909620
Pascual Lledó, Manuel manuel.pascual@ua.es 965909321
Pérez Barber, Francisca francisca.perezb@ua.es 965903581
Pérez Sempere, Alberto D.

aperez.sempere@ua.es

965909321
Real Ferrer, Gabriel gabriel.real@ua.es 965903580
Román Miralles, Juan Ant. jarm@romanabogados.es 965909321
Romero Tarín, Adela Adela.romero@ua.es 965903400 ext. 2261
Rosa Moreno, Juan juan.rosa@ua.es 965903883
Sabater Amat, Lourdes sabater-amat@ctv.es 965909321
Sanmartín Pardo, José Jesús jose.sanmartin@ua.es 965909859
Terol Gómez, Ramón ramon.terol@ua.es 965903914
Torres Díaz, Concepción concepcion.torres@ua.es 965909321
Valencia Martín, Germán german.valencia@ua.es 965903884
Verdú Marquina, Florentina florentina.verdu@ua.es 965903581
Villalba Clemente, Francisco Gabriel francisco.villalba@ua.es 965909321
Zaragoza Martí, María F. maria.zaragoza@ua.es 965903400 Xt. 1149

Department of State Legal Studies


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3581

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3686

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464